The members of the 2012 Conference organizing committee are:

Anna Corrias (The Warburg Institute and University of Cagliari):
Francesca Crasta (University of Cagliari):
John Finamore (University of Iowa):
Suzanne Stern-Gillet (University of Bolton and University of Manchester):

The Conference Secretary is Laura Follesa (

Please address all emails concerning the registration and hotels to Laura Follesa. On ISNS conference policies contact John Finamore.