Birkhoff – von Neumann prize 2014

 awards  Comments Off on Birkhoff – von Neumann prize 2014
Jul 022014

The Birkhoff-von Neumann Prize 2014 has been awarded to

The Birkhoff-von Neumann Prize prize is awarded once every two years during the award ceremony held at the bi-annual conference of the International Quantum Structures Association (IQSA). The candidates for the prize are selected by the IQSA prize committee for their outstanding scientific achievements in the field of quantum structures and the impact their work has on the research in quantum logic and quantum foundations.

contatti | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy