Participants

 

Claudio Agostinelli Venezia claudio@unive.it
Alan Agresti US – Florida aa@stat.ufl.edu
Serena Arima Roma1 serena.arima@uniroma1.it
Susie Bayarri Valencia susie.bayarri@uv.es
Salvatore Bertino Roma1 Salvatore.Bertino@uniroma1.it
Francesco Bertolino Cagliari bertolin@unica.it
P.Paolo Brutti Roma LUISS pierpaolo.brutti@gmail.com
Stefano Cabras Cagliari s.cabras@unica.it
M. Eugenia Castellanos Madrid maria.castellanos@urjc.es
Manuela Cattelan Padova manuela.cattelan@stat.unipd.it
Fabio Corradi Firenze corradi@ds.unifi.it
Giuliana Cortese Padova gcortese@stat.unipd.it
Gauri Datta US – Georgia gaurisdatta@gmail.com
Adriano Decarli Milano Statale adriano.decarli@unimi.it
Alessio Farcomeni Roma1 axelio@tin.it
Luca Greco Sannio lucgreco@unisannio.it
Federica Giummole’ Venezia giummole@unive.it
Stefania Gubbiotti Roma1 stefaniagubbiotti@gmail.com
Annamaria Guolo Verona annamaria.guolo@univr.it
Brunero Liseo Roma1 brunero.liseo@uniroma1.it
Elias Moreno Granada emoreno@ugr.es
Gabriella Mostallino Cagliari ladiesis@tiscali.it
Alessandra Nardi Roma2 alenardi@axp.mat.uniroma2.it
Alessandra Ortu Cagliari aortu@amm.unica.it
Luigi Pace Udine pace@dss.uniud.it
Francesco Pauli Padova fpauli@stat.unipd.it
Marco Perone Pacifico Roma1 marco.peronepacifico@uniroma1.it
Silvia Polettini Napoli s.polettini@gmail.com
Walter Racugno Cagliari racugno@unica.it
Alessandra Salvan Padova salvan@stat.unipd.it
Dino San Martini Roma1 aristide.sanmartini@uniroma1.it
Nicola Sartori Venezia sartori@unive.it
Luca Tardella Roma1 Luca.Tardella@uniroma1.it
Maria Grazia Valsecchi Milano Bicocca grazia.valsecchi@unimib.it
Cristiano Varin Venezia sammy@unive.it
Laura Ventura Padova ventura@stat.unipd.it
Isabella Verdinelli Roma1 isabella@stat.cmu.edu
Paolo Vidoni Udine vidoni@dss.uniud.it

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)

contatti | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy