Participants

 

Some of the participant to the 5th IAAASS


Speakers:

Name Surname Affiliation email
Graciela Andrei K.U. Leuven graciela.andrei@rega.kuleuven.be
Andrea Brancale Cardiff University brancalea@cardiff.ac.uk
Roberto Di Santo Università di Roma La Sapienza roberto.disanto@uniroma1.it
Josè Estè Araque CienciaTraducida jaeste@cienciatraducida.com
Giorgio Gribaudo Università di Torino giorgio.gribaudo@unito.it
Luca Guidotti Vita-Salute San Raffaele University guidotti.luca@hsr.it
Reuben Harris HHMI and University of Minnesota rsh@umn.edu
Michelle Hastings Rosalind Franklin University michelle.hastings@rosalindfranklin.edu
Branka Horvat International Center for Infectiology Research branka.horvat@inserm.fr
Akiko Iwasaki Yale School of Medicine akiko.iwasaki@yale.edu
Matteo Iannacone Vita-Salute San Raffaele University iannacone.matteo@hsr.it
Jason McLellan University of Texas Austin jmclellan@austin.utexas.edu
Luis Menendez- Arias Centro de Biología Molecular Severo Ochoa lmenendez@cbm.csic.es
Ali Mirazimi Karolinska Institutet ali.mirazimi@ki.se
Johan Neyts K.U. Leuven Johan.Neyts@kuleuven.be
St. Patrick Reid Omaha University patrick.reid@unmc.edu
Katherine Seley-Radtke University of Maryland kseley@umbc.edu
Anne Simon University of Maryland simona@umd.edu
Peter Stockley University of Leeds P.G.Stockley@leeds.ac.uk
Vincenzo Summa University Napoli Federico II vincenzo.summa@unina.it
Yun-Xing Wang National Cancer Institute wangyunx@mail.nih.gov

Students and other participants:

Cognome Nome Affiliazione/Provenienza
Arad Moghadasi Seyad University of Minnesota
Brai Annalaura University of Siena
Cannalire Rolando Università di Napoli Federico II
Cappellacci Loredana University of Camerino
Chabukswar Saili University of Cagliari
Duarte Peñaloza Luisa Fernanda Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Esposito Francesca University of Cagliari
Fanunza Elisa University of Minnesota
Ganter Benedikt University of Hamburg
Grandi Nicole University of Cagliari
Heilmann Emmanuel Medical University Innsbruck
Kutz Christianna University of Maryland
Lemme Saverio MIMIT – Tor Vergata
Miglioli Francesca University of Parma
Milia Jessica University of Cagliari
Nizi Maria Giulia Università di Perugia
Olari Lia-Raluca Ulm University
Onali Alessia University of Cagliari
Pasquero Selina University of Turin
Paulis Annalaura University of Cagliari
Petrou Anthi School of Pharmacy, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Ponzar Nathan Saint Louis University
Rijono Desiree University of Hamburg
Rogolino Dominga University of Parma
Ryabchevskaya Ekaterina Lomonosov Moscow State University
Santi Nicolò Cardiff University
Scognamiglio Sante Università di Cagliari
Singh Saumya Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences
Stefanelli Irina Università di Napoli Federico II
Tabarrini Oriana Università di Perugia
Tan Tyng Hwey University of Aberdeen
Thames Joy E. University of Maryland
Waters Charles University of Maryland
Werz Dominik University of Hambur
Xuan Low Zhao Sunway University
credits unica.it Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy