Orario ricevimento docenti

 
DOCENTETELEFONOEMAIL
Accardo Aldo0706757363aldoaccardo@tiscali.it
Atzeni Francesco0706757064atzenif@unica.it
Bazzano Nicoletta0706757063nbazzano@unica.it
Bruni David0706757365david.bruni@unica.it
Cannas Andrea0706757227-3484720085deandrade@libero.it
Corda Antonio Maria0706757606mcorda@unica.it
Cortini M. Antonietta0706757206macortini@unica.it
Cossu Tatiana0706757103tatiana.cossu@unica.it
Costa Roberta0706757806costar@unica.it
Cugusi Paolo0706757168paolocugusi@tiscali.it
Da Re Maria Gabriella0706756317 g.dare@tiscali.it
Davies Sally0706757197sdavies@unica.it
Deplano Valeria0706757061valeria.deplano@unica.it
Di Felice M. Luisa0706757353mldifelice@unica.it
D'Arienzo Luisa0706757040darienzo@unica.it
Fadda Bianca0706757040biancafadda@tiscali.it
Fele Maria Luisa0706757175feleml@unica.it
Floris Gonaria0706757224gfloris@unica.it
Floris Piergiorgio0706757160pgfloris@unica.it
Granata Giovanna0706757067ggranata@unica.it
Incani Clara0706757351incani@unica.it
Laconi Sonia0706757166sonialaconi@unica.it.it
Lepori Maria0706756330mlepori@unica.it
Lutzu Marco0706757806marco.lutzu@unica.it
Macchiarella Ignazio3472226888macchiarella@unica.it
Marrocu Luciano0706757060marrocul@unica.it
Martorelli Rossana0706757610martorel@unica.it
Natoli Claudio065828654natoli@unica.it
Parascandolo Fabio0706757361parascan@unica.it
Pignotti Marco0706756304pignotti@unica.it
Pinna Fabio0706757603fabio.pinna@unica.it
Pisano Laura0706756305pisano@unica.it
Poddighe Elisabetta0706757161poddighe@unica.it
Rapetti Mariangela0706757165rapetti@unica.it
Salice Giampaolo0706757066giampaolo.salice@unica.it
Sblendorio M. Teresa0706757167sblendor@unica.it
Schena Olivetta0706757231olivettaschena@tiscali.it
Scroccu Gianluca0706757065 -66gianlucascroccu@unica.it
Tanca Marcello0706757361mtanca@unica.it
Tasca Cecilia0706757164tasca.cecilia@tiscali.it
Tiragallo Felice0706757102 - 0706757105felice.tiragallo@unica.it
Todde Eleonora0706757165eleonora.todde@unica.it
Tognetti Sergio0706757362sergiotognetti69@gmail.com
Tore Gianfranco0706756304toreg@unica.it
contatti | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy