Docenti

 
Professori
Ordinari
Professori
Associati
Ricercatori
Arca Massimiliano
marca@unica.it
sito web
Aragoni Carla
aragoni@unica.it
sito web

Carucci Cristina
cristina.carucci@unica.it

sito web
Lippolis Vito
lippolis@unica.it
sito web
Atzei Davide
datzei@unica.it

sito web
Cutrufello Maria Giorgia
gcutrufe@unica.it
sito web
Pennisi Sebastiano
spennisi@unica.it
sito web
Cadoni Enzo
ecadoni@unica.it

sito web
Fattuoni Claudia
cfattuon@unica.it
sito web
Porcheddu Andrea
porcheddu@unica.it

sito web
Caltagirone Claudia
ccaltagirone@ unica.it
sito web
Marongiu Daniela
dmarongiu@dsf.unica.it

sito web
Rossi Antonella
rossi@unica.it

sito web
Cannas Carla
ccannas@unica.it
sito web
Mureddu Marina
mureddu@unica.it

sito web
Cappellini Giancarlo
giancarlo.cappellini@dsf.unica.it

sito web
Rombi Elisabetta
rombi@unica.it

sito web
Cesare Marincola Flaminia
flaminia@unica.it
sito web
Rosa Antonella
anrosa@unica.it

sito web
Ennas Guido
ennas@unica.it

sito web
Scorciapino Mariano Andrea
scorciapino@unica.it

sito web
Fantauzzi Marzia
fantauzzi@unica.it
sito web
Frongia Angelo
angelo.frongia@
gmail.com

sito web
Mercuri Maria Laura
mercuri@unica.it

sito web
Pivetta Tiziana
tpivetta@unica.it

sito web
Porcedda Silvia
porcedda@unica.it

sito web
Salis Andrea
asalis@unica.it

sito web
Zuddas Fabio
fabio.zuddas@unica.it

sito web
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar