Research group



From left to right: Daniela Perra (Ph.D., Residency), Sarah Vascellari (Ph.D., Residency), Rossana Tuveri (Ph.D.), Francesco Masia (BCM student), Roberta Melis (Residency), Elisabetta Pinna (Ph.D.),  Elisa Carta (Ph.D.). 

Former Ph.D. students Christina D. Orrù (fourth from left) and Matteo Manca (second from right) now members of the research group led by Byron Caughey (second from left), Chief TSE/Prion Biochemistry Section, Department of Persistent Viral Diseases, RML, NIAID/NIH, Hamilton, MT-USA.




contatti | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy