Docenti

 
DOCENTETELEFONOEMAIL
Cattanei Elisabetta0706757217elisabetta.cattanei@virgilio.it
Ciccarelli Pierpaolo0706757280pierpaolo.ciccarelli@unica.it
Cossu Tatiana0706757103tatiana.cossu@unica.it
Crasta Francesca0706757211crasta@unica.it
Davies Sally0706757197sdavies@unica.it
Floris Piergiorgio0706757160pgfloris@unica.it
Lecis Pier Luigi0706757341lecis@unica.it
Loche Annamaria0706757294loche@unica.it
Lorini Giuseppe0706753013
lorini@unica.it
Natoli Claudio065828654natoli@unica.it
Nieddu Anna Maria0706757285anieddu@unica.it
Nonnoi Giancarlo0706757309nonnoi@unica.it
Orsucci Andrea0706757284andrea-orsucci@unica.it
Poddighe Elisabetta0706757161poddighe@unica.it
Tiragallo Felice0706757102 - 0706757105felice.tiragallo@unica.it
Tognetti Sergio0706757362sergiotognetti69@gmail.com
Tore Gianfranco0706756304toreg@unica.it
Vargiu Luca0706757281luca.vargiu@unica.it
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar