Docenti

 
DOCENTETELEFONOEMAIL
Chessa Francesca0706756216fchessa@unica.it
Dahmash Abdul Karim0706756331wdahmash@tiscali.it
De Giovanni Cosimo0706756216cdegiovanni@unica.it
Marci Giuseppe0706757219-6201gmarci@unica.it
Marras Gianna Carla0706756217 gcmarras@unica.it
Melis Simona
Ortu Franca0706756324ortu@unica.it
Perra Cristian
Pignotti Marco0706756304pignotti@unica.it
Pisano Laura0706756305pisano@unica.it
Putzu Ignazio Efisio0706756329ig.putzu@tin.it
Salvestroni Simonetta0706757181simsalvestroni@tiscali.it
Trifone Maurizio0706756261maurizio.trifone@fastwebnet.it
Virdis Daniela Francesca0706756229vedere email policy

dfvirdis@unica.it
Zerilli Filippo Massimo0706756260zerilli@unica.it
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar