Participants

 

4th IAAASS participants

Name Surname Affiliation e-mail
Graciela Andrei KU Leuven, Belgium graciela.andrei@rega.kuleuven.be
Daniel Appella NIH, USA appellad@niddk.nih.gov
Maurizio Botta University of Siena, Italy maurizio.botta@unisi.it
Andrea Brancale Cardiff University, UK brancalea@cardiff.ac.uk
Angela Corona University of Cagliari, Italy angela.corona@unica.it
Raffaele De Francesco National Institute of Molecular Genetics, Italy defrancescoraffaele@ingm.org
Simona Distinto University of Cagliari, Italy simonadistinto@gmail.com
José Esté Fundacia Irsicaixa, Badalona, Spain jaeste@irsicaixa.es
Reuben Harris University of Minnesota, USA, rsh@umn.edu
Michelle Hastings Rosalind Franklin University, USA michelle.hastings@rosalindfranklin.edu
Zlatko Janeba Czech Academy of Sciences , Czech Republic zlatko.janeba@uochb.cas.cz
Stuart F. J. Le Grice NCI, Frederick, MD, USA legrices@mail.nih.gov
Franco Lori Virostatics, Italy f.lori@virostatics.com
Stephan Ludwig University of Münster, Germany ludwigs@uni-muenster.de
Elias Maccioni University of Cagliari, Italy maccione@unica.it
Thomas Mertens Ulm University, Germany thomas.mertens@uni-ulm.de
Giorgio Palù University of Padova, Italy giorgio.palu.unipd@gmail.com
Cristina Parolin University of Padova, Italy cristina.parolin@unipd.it
Vincenzo Summa IRBM, Italy v.summa@irbm.it
Timothy L. Tellinghuisen F.Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Switzerland timothy.tellinghuisen@roche.com
Enzo Tramontano University of Cagliari, Italy tramon@unica.it
Surname Name Affiliation e-mail
Biolatti Matteo University of Turin, Italy matteo.biolatti@unito.it
Boccuto Adele University of Siena, Italy adele.boccuto@gmail.com
Botwina Paweł Jagiellonian University, Poland pawel.botwina@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
Castanon Velasco Oscar Harvard Medical School, USA castanon.o@gmail.com
Criscuolo Elena Vita-Salute San Raffaele University, Italy criscuolo.elena@hsr.it
Dąbrowska Agnieszka Jagiellonian University, Poland agnieszka.dabrowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
De Forni Davide Virostatics, Italy d.deforni@virostatics.com
Deplano Serenella University of Cagliari, Italy seredeplano@gmail.com
Dragoni Filippo University of Siena, Italy dragonifilippo@gmail.com
Duarte Peñaloza Luisa Fernanda Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile lfduarte@uc.cl
Ermellino Laura University of Cagliari, Italy lauraerm94@gmail.com
Esposito Francesca University of Cagliari, Italy francescaesposito@unica.it
Falsitta Lucia University of Siena, Italy falsitta@student.unisi.it
Fanunza Elisa University of Cagliari, Italy elisafanunza@unica.it
Garcia-Vidal Edurne IrsiCaixa AIDS Research Institute , Spain egvidal@irsicaixa.es
Giangeri Ginevra Univeristy of Padua, Italy ginevra.giangeri@gmail.com
Grandi Nicole University of Cagliari, Italy nicole.grandi2@gmail.com
Griffante Gloria University of Turin, Italy gloria.griffante@gmail.com
Gupta Vivek Kumar University of Allahabad, India vivekguptaau@gmail.com
Hakobyan Astghik National Academy of Science, Armenia a_hakobyan@mb.sci.am
Jassey  Alagie Taipei Medical University, Taiwan alagie_jassey@yahoo.com
Kumar Avneesh Faculty of Veterinary Science, Mathura (UP) avi4you@gmail.com
Lin Liang-Tzu Taipei Medical University, Taiwan ltlin@tmu.edu.tw
Liu Ching-Hsuan (Julia) Taipei Medical University, Taiwan julia.chliu@gmail.com
Manocha Ekta University of Brescia, Italy e.manocha@unibs.it
Meleddu Rita University of Cagliari, Italy rita.meleddu@unica.it
Nannetti Giulio Cardiff University, UK nannettig@cardiff.ac.uk
Pagani Isabel San Raffaele University, Italy pagani.isabel@hsr.it
Pisano Maria Paola University of Cagliari, Italy mp.pisano@hotmail.it
Pujantell Maria IrsiCaixa AIDS Research Institute, Spain mpujantell@irsicaixa.es
Pulkkinen Lauri University of Helsinki, Finland lauri.ia.pulkkinen@helsinki.fi
Riva Valentina IGM-CNR Pavia, Italy valentina.riva01@universitadipavia.it
Ryabchevskaya Ekaterina Moscow State University, Russia eryabchevskaya@gmail.com
Singh Saumya Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture Technology & Sciences, India singh.saumya0406@gmail.com
Singh Harvijay Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India harvijay.iitr@gmail.com
Statzu Maura Sapienza University of Rome, Italy maura.statzu@uniroma1.it
Tocco Graziella University of Cagliari, Italy toccog@unica.it
Tseligka Eirini University of Geneva, Switzerand eirini.tseligka@unige.ch
Verachi Francesca University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy francesca.verachi@gmail.com
Wang Jonathan Taipei Medical University, Taiwan wang.ying.jonathan@gmail.com
Wong Shu Hui (Joanne) Taipei Medical University, Taiwan shwong93@gmail.com

 

credits unica.it Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy