Mar 132017
 
DOCENTETELEFONOEMAIL
Angiolillo Simonetta0706757611angioli@unica.it
Atzeni Francesco0706757064atzenif@unica.it
Biddau Federico0706757169federico.biddau@unica.it
Boi Cesira Maria0706757197cmboi@unica.it
Bruni David0706757365david.bruni@unica.it
Caltagirone Giovanna0706756326caltagir@unica.it
Cannas Andrea0706757227-3484720085deandrade@libero.it
Ciccolone Simone simone.ciccolone@unica.it
Cocco Cristina0706757175coccoc@unica.it
Corda Antonio Maria0706757606mcorda@unica.it
Cortini M. Antonietta0706757206macortini@unica.it
Costa Roberta0706757806costar@unica.it
Crasta Francesca0706757211crasta@unica.it
Cugusi Paolo0706757168paolocugusi@tiscali.it
Davies Sally0706757197sdavies@unica.it
D'Arienzo Luisa0706757040darienzo@unica.it
Fele Maria Luisa0706757175feleml@unica.it
Floris Gonaria0706757224gfloris@unica.it
Floris Piergiorgio0706757160pgfloris@unica.it
Fresu Rita0706757216rita.fresu@uniroma1.it
Frongia Maria Luisa0706757604mlfrongia@unica.it
Gargiulo Tristano0706757173gargiulo@unica.it
Guglielmi Marina0706757198marinaguglielmi@unica.it
Incani Clara0706757351incani@unica.it
Laconi Sonia0706757166sonialaconi@unica.it.it
Lavinio Cristina0706757225lavinio@unica.it
Lepori Maria0706756330mlepori@unica.it
Leurini Luigi0706757173leurinil@unica.it
Loddo Rita Lauralaura.loddo@unica.it
Lucamante Stefania stefania.lucamante@unica.it
Macchiarella Ignazio3472226888macchiarella@unica.it
Martorelli Rossana0706757610martorel@unica.it
Masala Maurizio0706757205maurizio.masala@unica.it
Mura Anna0706757216annamura1@virgilio.it
Mureddu Patrizia0706757172pmureddu@unica.it
Murgia Giulia0706757224giulia.murgia@unica.it
Nieddu Gian Franco0706757171nieddu@unica.it
Orsucci Andrea0706757284andrea-orsucci@unica.it
Paba Antonina0706757200apaba@unica.it
Parascandolo Fabio0706757361parascan@unica.it
Paulis Giulio0706757018paulis@unica.it
Piccioni Francesca0706757166fpiccioni@unica.it
Pinto Immacolata0706757178pinto@unica.it
Piras Antonio070407159antoniopiras@theologi-ca.it
Poddighe Elisabetta0706757161poddighe@unica.it
Pontillo Tiziana0706757170 / 3355606332pontillo@unica.it
Puggioni Roberto0706756303rpuggion@unica.it
Putzu Ignazio Efisio0706756329ig.putzu@tin.it
Sblendorio M. Teresa0706757167sblendor@unica.it
Schena Olivetta0706757231olivettaschena@tiscali.it
Tanca Marcello0706757361mtanca@unica.it
Tognetti Sergio0706757362sergiotognetti69@gmail.com
Tore Gianfranco0706756304toreg@unica.it
Virdis Maurizio0706757221virdis@unica.it
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar